Our Executive Team is below. We are currently seeking a Director of Marketing, so if you are interested in finding out more about this position, please contact the Branch via the Regional Office Staff on 07 4766 2200.


Gary “Hookie” Morgan – NBB President 

Paul Demopoulos – NBB Deputy President

Lex Johnson – Director of Lifesaving

Shannon Morgan – Director of Membership

John Moloney – Director of Junior Activities 

Jason Wells – Director of Surf Sports

Julie Muller – Treasurer

Jenny Heery – Secretary


North Barrier Branch Annual Reports

SLSQ NBB 2019 Annual Report

SLSQ NBB 2018 Annual Report

SLSQ NBB 2017 Annual Report

SLSQ NBB 80th (Souvenir Edition) 2016 Annual Report

SLSQ NBB 2015 Annual Report